50th workout in a ROW!!

I did it! I am at my halfway mark to 100 workouts in a ROW!! I feel fantastic. 

  
In my early 20’s, I often went to GoodLife Fitness and did Body Combat workouts and loved it. When I realized that Beachbody had a Les Mills Body Combat program, I had to have it. However, I loved the results I was getting from 21 day fix that I was hesitant to try it. It just sat there. 

Since I am in between programs I thought doing a Body Combat workout would be fitting. 

 

Body Combat’s Shock Plyo was the winner of my 50th workout in a row. What a great choice, I loved it!!

On this journey,  as I am sure I have said many times before, I think about WHEN I will fit my workout it not IF. It happens EVERY SINGLE DAY! 

For some it takes 21 days to form a habit. For me it took a bit more but the habit is there! Finally I have a HEALTHY habit!

Here’s to 50 more in a row! 
I can’t wait to see what my 100th workout in a row will be!

Leave a Reply

