Transformation Tuesday

When I look in the mirror everyday, it is hard to recall and remember how far I have come. I have new goals, and new imperfections.. So progress can be hard to see. 

  
Having said that, I NOW realize the importance of Transformation Tuesday. It is a way to recognize all the hard work that we’ve done up until now. 
I saw how quickly I fell off the wagon, old habits come back quickly. If I look and reflect of where I was and where I am now, I will continue to be motivated. I won’t throw all the hardwork down the drain. 

This is not a diet. This is my new lifestyle. This is a part of who I am and who I want to be!!

  

  

One thought on “Transformation Tuesday

Leave a Reply

